WE ARE ALWAYS HERE FOR YOU 
You can get in touch at any time and from anywhere in the world.  
Want to ask a question? Need assistance with your application? Connect by email or phone, and a dedicated member of our team will help you.



CPN HEAD OFFICE

110, Norman Williams Street, off Keffi Street, off Awolowo Road, South West Ikoyi, Ikoyi, Lagos
07035437642, 08158856635
info@cpn.gov.ng


ABUJA LIASION OFFICE
CPN Centre of Excellence,
Plot 1321, Adesoji Aderemi Street, Gudu District, Cadestral Zone B1, Abuja.
09-4801963, 08023936049
Head
Mr. Rufus Osoba (osoba.r@cpn.gov.ng)



REGIONAL OFFICES

SOUTH-SOUTH:
PORT HARCOURT OFFICE
(Akwa Ibom, Bayelsa, Cross River, Delta, Edo, Rivers)
Federal Secretariat Complex
Room M/715
Opposite Hotel Presidential, Aba Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers State
084-301348, 08091989523
Head:
Mrs. Ufuoma Vaikosen (vaikosen.u@cpn.gov.ng)

NORTH - WEST:
KADUNA OFFICE
( Kaduna, Katsina, Kano, Kebbi, Sokoto, Jigawa, Zamfara)
Room 370-372, 
Third Floor Federal Secretariat, Kawo, Kaduna, Kaduna State
08060678457
Head:
Mr. Haruna Ahmed (ahmed.h@cpn.gov.ng)

SOUTH EAST:
OWERRI OFFICE
( Abia, Anambra, Ebonyi, Enugu, Imo)
Awibe Plaza
1A M.C.C. Road, By Wetheral Road, Owerri, Imo State
08035749609
Head:
OKORONKWO IJEOMA LILIAN (okoronkwo.i@cpn.gov.ng)

SOUTH - WEST:
IBADAN OFFICE
( Ekiti, Lagos, Osun, Ondo, Ogun, Oyo)
Room 19, Basement, Federal Secretariat, Ikolaba, Ibadan, Oyo State
08033944256
Head:
Mr. Banjo Olusesan Taiwo (banjo.t@cpn.gov.ng)


NORTH - CENTRAL II:
JOS OFFICE
( Benue, Kogi, Kwara, Nasarrawa, Niger, Plateau)
5th Floor, Rooms 424 and 425, Federal Secretariat Complex, Jos, Plateau State
08035749609
Head: 
Mr. Yusuf Abdullahi (yusuf.a@cpn.gov.ng)

NORTH - EAST 1:
GOMBE OFFICE
Federal Low Cost, Near Sabana Hospital, Gombe, Gombe State.
08032893551
Head:
Mr. Aliyu Barde (barde.a@cpn.gov.ng)


NORTH EAST 2:

YOLA OFFICE
( Adamawa, Bauchi, Borno, Gombe, Taraba, Yobe)
ROOM 341 - 343
3rd Floor, West Wing, Federal Secretariat Complex, Jimeta-Yola, Adamawa State
08065914689
Head: 
Mr. Kamara Mohammad (kamara.m@cpn.gov.ng)





Back to top