CPN HEAD OFFICE

110, Norman Williams Street
Off Keffi Street, off Awolowo Road
South West Ikoyi, Ikoyi, Lagos
07035437642, 08158856635
info@cpn.gov.ng


ABUJA LIASION OFFICE
CPN Centre of Excellence,
Plot 1321, Adesoji Aderemi Street,
Gudu District,
Cadestral Zone B1,
Abuja.
09-4801963, 08023936049
Head: Mr. Rufus Osoba (osoba.r@cpn.gov.ng)



REGIONAL OFFICES

SOUTH-SOUTH:
PORT HARCOURT OFFICE
(Akwa Ibom, Bayelsa, Cross River, Delta, Edo, Rivers)
Federal Secretariat Complex
Room M/715
Opposite Hotel Presidential
Aba Road
Port Harcourt, Rivers State
084-301348, 08091989523
Ag. Head:
Mrs. Ufuoma Vaikosen (vaikosen.u@cpn.gov.ng)

NORTH - WEST:
KADUNA OFFICE
( Kaduna, Katsina, Kano, Kebbi, Sokoto, Jigawa, Zamfara)
Room 370-372, 
Third Floor Federal Secretariat, Kawo
Kaduna, Kaduna State
08060678457
Ag. Head:
Mr. Haruna Ahmed (ahmed.h@cpn.gov.ng)

SOUTH EAST:
OWERRI OFFICE
( Abia, Anambra, Ebonyi, Enugu, Imo)
Awibe Plaza
1A M.C.C. Road
By Wetheral Road
Owerri
Imo State
08035749609
Ag. Head:
OKORONKWO IJEOMA LILIAN (okoronkwo.i@cpn.gov.ng)

SOUTH - WEST:
IBADAN OFFICE
( Ekiti, Lagos, Osun, Ondo, Ogun, Oyo)
Room 19, Basement, Federal Secretariat, Ikolaba,
Ibadan, Oyo State
08033944256
Ag. Head: Mr. Banjo Olusesan Taiwo (banjo.t@cpn.gov.ng)


NORTH - CENTRAL II:
JOS OFFICE
( Benue, Kogi, Kwara, Nasarrawa, Niger, Plateau)
5th Floor, Rooms 424 and 425, Federal Secretariat Complex, Jos,
Plateau State
08035749609
Ag. Head: 
Mr. Yusuf Abdullahi (yusuf.a@cpn.gov.ng)

NORTH - EAST 1:
GOMBE OFFICE
Federal Low Cost, Near Sabana Hospital,
Gombe, Gombe State.
08032893551
Branch Head:
Mr. Aliyu Barde (barde.a@cpn.gov.ng)


NORTH EAST 2:

YOLA OFFICE
( Adamawa, Bauchi, Borno, Gombe, Taraba, Yobe)
ROOM 341 - 343
3rd Floor, West Wing
Federal Secretariat Complex
Jimeta-Yola
Adamawa State
08065914689
Head: 
Mr. Kamara Mohammad (kamara.m@cpn.gov.ng)





Back to top