Level 01- Literacy Certificate Examinations

The User Category is structured into 2 levels, as follows:
  1. CPN Literacy Certificate I (CLC I) - Elementary
  2. CPN Literacy Certificate II (CLC II) - Advanced

The CPN Literacy Certificate I are targeted everyone that is desirous of being IT literate, along with official recognition of the attained competence. The computer fundamentals and applied use of sof... Read more...

The CPN Literacy Certificate II requires an advanced level of competence. It is intended to be presented as veritable evidence of preparations towards the acquisition of higher level professional qual... Read more...

Back to top