1.      Computer Literacy Examination (CLE)

The literacy certification examination consists of six modules which must be passed by the candidate before a Literacy certificate is awarded. The modules are as detailed below:

CLE 111  Computer Systems and Programming

CLE 112   Computer Software Packages

CLE 113   Multimedia Document Prod. and Graphics Design

CLE 114   Business Data Handling Processing

CLE 115   Network and Computer security

CLE 116   Web Design Technologies

Back to top